loading
start > hjälp > kontakter

Kontakter

Titel Namn Telefon Epost Öppettider
Områdeschef Helena Karlsson 0220-39224 Österängen
Områdesassistent Malin Palm 0220-39072 malin.palm@surahammar.se Nytorp, Starbäck, Tuppkärr
Områdeschef Ann Eriksson 0220-39398 Ramnäs, Virsbo
Områdeschef Peter Jacobsson 0220-39394 peter.jacobsson@surahammar.se Källbogården
Områdesassistent Yvonne Södergren 0220-39233 yvonne.sodergren@surahammar.se Österängen, LSS
Områdeschef Johanna Elmerfors 0220-39120 johanna.elmerfors@urahammar.se Persolig assistans
Områdetsassistent Jennifer Ekman 0220-39300 jennifer.ekman@surahammar.se Barnomsorgen
Områdetsassistent Greta Håkans 0220-39312 greta.hakans.surahammar.se Barnomsorgen
Förskolechef Stina Pettersson Mandl 0220-39234 Barnomsorgen
Områdesassistent Ann-Sofi Johansson 0220-39285 annsofi.johansson@surahammar.se Personligg assistans, SSk
Områdesassistent Carina Ottervald 0220-39229 carina.ottervald@surahammar.se Sura hemtjänst
Områdesassistent Minna Pietilä 0220-39364 minna.pietila@surahammar.se Städet
Områdesassistent Mervi Karlsson 0223-39409 mervi.karlsson@surahammar.se Dynabacken
Områdeschef Barbara Laaksonen 0220-39313 barbara.laaksonen@surahammar.se Källbogården
Områdesassistent Frida Karlsson 0220-39078 frida.karlsson@surahammar.se Källbogården